Bureau of Library Development : Statewide Program Contacts

Contact Us

Statewide Program Contacts
Bureau of Library Development

Division of Library and Information Services
R.A. Gray Building
500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250
850.245.6600 voice
850.245.6643 fax

Chief

Amy Johnson
850.245.6622
Amy.Johnson@dos.MyFlorida.com

E-Rate
Multitype Cooperatives

Dan Lhotka
850.245.6625
Dan.Lhotka@dos.MyFlorida.com

Grants
State Aid to Public Libraries
Library Construction

Marian Deeney
850.245.6620
Marian.Deeney@dos.MyFlorida.com

Grants
Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA)
Library Cooperative Grants

Dolly Frank
850.245.6631
Dorothy.Frank@dos.MyFlorida.com

Leadership

Jill Canono
850.245.6648
Jill.Canono@dos.MyFlorida.com

Library Administration

Sandy Newell
850.245.6624
Sandy.Newell@dos.MyFlorida.com

E-Government

Pam Thompson
850.245.6633
Pam.Thompson@dos.MyFlorida.com

Continuing Education
Communications

Amy Johnson
850.245.6622
Amy.Johnson@dos.myflorida.com

Youth Services

Jana Fine
850.245.6629
Jana.Fine@dos.MyFlorida.com

Statistics
Return on Investment

Katrice Stewart
850.245.6608
Katrice.Stewart@dos.myflorida.com

Special Projects Consultant

Sondra Taylor-Furbee
850.245.6637
Sondra.Furbee@dos.myflorida.com

Florida Electronic Library

Amy Johnson
850.245.6622
Amy.Johnson@dos.myflorida.com

Last Updated January 16, 2013


| Division of Library and Information Services | Department of State Homepage |
| Services for Citizens | Services for Librarians | Services for Archivists | Services for Records Managers | Services for State Employees |

Copyright © 2004 - 2013 State of Florida, Department of State. All Rights Reserved and other copyrights apply.      Privacy    Send email to info@dos.myflorida.com

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.